2 minutes reading time (422 words)

Know Thy Enemy...

Now that the Donald J. Trump has officially received the Republican presidential nomination, it's time for the Democrats to step up and try to hit a home run in response. You will be encouraged by many to boycott this event. Directing you NOT to listen or watch ANY coverage; believing "That will show them!"  Well we believe that is the exact opposite course to take. We subscribe to the lessons of Sun Tzu, "know thy enemy?"

They will attempt to dazzled you with numerous high profile Hillary Clinton supporters. You need to know who these people are, where they come from and what they believe. The best way to "show them!" is to boycott the professional careers of these elites that have decided to stand with Hillary. It appears Hillary will be supported by a plethora of elected officials only proving she is a true establishment insider and completely out of touch with mainstream Americans. Watch this event and take notes!

Additional speakers at the Democratic National Convention Committee in alphabetical order, include: 

  • State Representative Raumesh Akbari (Tennessee) 
  • Congresswoman Joyce Beatty (Ohio) 
  • Congressman Xavier Becerra (California) 
  • Columbia, SC Mayor Steve Benjamin 
  • Senator Cory Booker (New Jersey) 
  • Senator Barbara Boxer (California) 
  • Congressman Brendan Boyle (Pennsylvania) 
  • Congressman Bob Brady (Pennsylvania) 
  • Governor Jerry Brown (California) 
  • Senator Sherrod Brown (Ohio) 
  • Senator Bob Casey (Pennsylvania) 
  • Congressman Joaquin Castro (Texas) 
  • Congressman James Clyburn (South Carolina) 
  • Congressman Joseph Crowley (New York) 
  • Governor Andrew Cuomo (New York) 
  • Governor Mark Dayton (Minnesota)
  • Former Governor Howard Dean (Vermont) 
  • New York City Mayor Bill de Blasio 
  • Detroit Mayor Mike Duggan 
  • Majority Leader State Representative Crisanta Duran (Colorado) 
  • Congresswoman Michelle Lujan Grisham (New Mexico) 
  • Chillicothe, OH Mayor Luke Feeney 
  • State Representative Peggy Flanagan (Minnesota) 
  • Senator Al Franken (Minnesota) 
  • Congressman Ruben Gallego (Arizona) 
  • Los Angeles Mayor Eric Garcetti 
  • Former Congresswoman Gabby Giffords & Captain Mark Kelly (Arizona) 
  • Senator Kirsten Gillibrand (New York) 
  • Tallahassee, FL Mayor Andrew Gillum 
  • Former Governor Jennifer Granholm (Michigan) 
  • Congressman Luis Gutierrez (Illinois) 
  • Former Senator Tom Harkin (Iowa) 
  • Democratic State Party Chair Jaime Harrison (South Carolina) 
  • Governor John Hickenlooper (Colorado) 
  • Congresswoman Sheila Jackson Lee (Texas) 
  • Senator Tim Kaine (Virginia) 
  • Philadelphia Mayor Jim Kenney 
  • State Senator Ruben Kihuen (Nevada) 
  • Senator Amy Klobuchar (Minnesota) 
  • Congressman Ted Lieu (California) 
  • Congresswoman Nita Lowey (New York) 
  • Secretary of State Alison Lundergan Grimes (Kentucky) 
  • Governor Terry McAuliffe (Virginia) 
  • Congresswoman Gwen Moore (Wisconsin) 
  • Senator Chris Murphy (Connecticut) 
  • Lieutenant Governor Gavin Newsom (California) 
  • Congresswoman Eleanor Holmes Norton (Washington, DC) 
  • Former Governor Martin O'Malley (Maryland) 
  • House Democratic Leader Nancy Pelosi 
  • Atlanta Mayor Kasim Reed 
  • Senate Democratic Leader Harry Reid (Nevada) 
  • Congressman Adam Schiff (California) 
  • Senator Chuck Schumer (New York) 
  • Former State Representative Bakari Sellers (South Carolina) 
  • Senator Jeanne Shaheen (New Hampshire) 
  • State Senator Pat Spearman (Nevada) 
  • Former Los Angeles Mayor Antonio Villaraigosa 
  • Boston Mayor Marty Walsh Senator Elizabeth Warren (Massachusetts) 
  • Congresswoman Maxine Waters (California) 
  • Flint, MI Mayor Karen Weaver 
  • Governor Tom Wolf (Pennsylvania)
Senate passes sweeping GOP tax plan in early hours...
Whoa! Crooked Hillary and Pocahontas at it again!


No comments made yet. Be the first to submit a comment
Already Registered? Login Here
Monday, 19 April 2021
If you'd like to register, please fill in the username, password and name fields.

By accepting you will be accessing a service provided by a third-party external to https://www.trumpnation.com/